Edward (Eddie) William Kohler


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Click Modular Router
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: M. Frans (Marinus) Kaashoek
Advisor 2: Robert Tappan Morris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cox, Russ (Russell)Massachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Efstathopoulos, PetrosUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Frost, ChristopherUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Krohn, MaxwellMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Liogkas, NikitasUniversity of California, Los Angeles
Mammarella, MikeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Narula, NehaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
VanDeBogart, SteveUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009

According to our current on-line database, Edward (Eddie) Kohler has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80796 for the advisor ID.