Yee Hwa Yang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Methods in the Design and Analysis of Gene Expression Data from cDNA Microarray Experiments

Advisor: Terence Paul Speed

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Campain, AnnaUniversity of Sydney2012
Jayawardana, KaushalaUniversity of Sydney2016
Wang, KevinUniversity of Sydney2020
Xu, XiangnanUniversity of Sydney2023
Zhang, YunweiUniversity of Sydney2023

According to our current on-line database, Yee Yang has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80917 for the advisor ID.