Jaroslav Nešetřil


Ph.D. Charles University 1973 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Structural Ramsey Thoerems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Ales Pultr
Advisor 2: Gert Sabidussi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chlebíková, JankaCharles University1
Dvořák, ZdeněkCharles University2007
Foniok, JanCharles University2007
Franěk, VojtěchCharles University2008
Hartman, DavidCharles University2014
Hubička, JanCharles University2010
Klazar, MartinCharles University19951
Kratochvil, JanCharles University198726
Kriz, IgorCharles University198814
Loebl, MartinCharles University19897
Maxová, JanaCharles University2002
Milková, EvaCharles University1998
Otta, JiříCharles University1998
Piguet, DianaCharles University2008
Poljak, SvatoplukCharles University1979
Přívětivý, AlešCharles University2007
Puš, VladimírCharles University1988
Šámal, RobertCharles University2006
Smolíková, PetraCharles University2002
Thomas, RobinCharles University198526
Valtr, PavelCharles University19965

According to our current on-line database, Jaroslav Nešetřil has 21 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80983 for the advisor ID.