Alan Breck Macnee


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Electronic Differential Analyzer

Advisor: Henry Wallman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barton, BenUniversity of Michigan1957135
Naylor, ArchUniversity of Michigan1960204

According to our current on-line database, Alan Macnee has 2 students and 341 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80987 for the advisor ID.