Arunabha Bagchi


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Identification of Continuous Time Dynamical Systems with Unknown Noise Covariance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Alampallam Venkatachalaiyer Balakrishnan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aoki, EdsonUniversiteit Twente2013
Blom, HenricusTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Bocquel, MelanieUniversiteit Twente2013
Everdij, MarikenUniversiteit Twente2010
Fliegner, ThomasUniversiteit Twente1995
He, YizhiUniversiteit Twente2007
Hupkens, ErikUniversiteit Twente1997
Iftime, OrestUniversiteit Twente2002
Imreizeeq, EmadUniversiteit Twente2011
Kholopova, MariaUniversiteit Twente2006
Krystul, JaroslavUniversiteit Twente2006
Luesink, RobUniversiteit Twente1992
Minina, VeraUniversiteit Twente2008
Saha, SaikatUniversiteit Twente2009
ten Brummelhuis, PaulusUniversiteit Twente1992
van der Vooren, MarjanUniversiteit Twente1994
van Mourik, SimonUniversiteit Twente2008
Wibowo, AriantoUniversiteit Twente2006

According to our current on-line database, Arunabha Bagchi has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81023 for the advisor ID.