Andreas Bartel


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Partial Differential-Algebraic Models in Chip Design - Thermal and Semiconductor Problems

Advisor 1: Michael Günther
Advisor 2: Peter Rentrop

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Culpo, MassimilianoBergische Universität Wuppertal2009
Gausling, KaiBergische Universität Wuppertal2019
Hachtel, ChristophBergische Universität Wuppertal2020
Heubes, DanielBergische Universität Wuppertal2016
Klass, FriedemannBergische Universität Wuppertal2024
Kühn, JanBergische Universität Wuppertal2023

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Bartel has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81083 for the advisor ID.