Rajan Suri


Ph.D. Harvard University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resource Management in Large Systems

Advisor: Yu-Chi Ho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krishnamurthy, AnanthUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20024
Leung, Ying TatUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Sahu, SushantaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007

According to our current on-line database, Rajan Suri has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81148 for the advisor ID.