Peter Bao-sen Luh


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Incentives and Electricity Pricing

Advisor: Yu-Chi Ho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Shi-ChungUniversity of Connecticut198611
Chen, DongUniversity of Connecticut1999
Chen, YingUniversity of Connecticut2008
Ding, NingTsinghua University2015
Gou, LingUniversity of Connecticut1997
Guan, CheUniversity of Connecticut2013
Guan, XiaohongUniversity of Connecticut199314
Guo, Jau-JiaUniversity of Connecticut2004
Hoitomt, DebraUniversity of Connecticut1990
Li, MingyangTsinghua University2012
Liu, FengUniversity of Connecticut1999
Liu, GuandongUniversity of Connecticut1996
Miao, XiyiUniversity of Connecticut1991
Ni, MingUniversity of Connecticut2006
Sun, BiaoTsinghua University2014
Sun, TaoTsinghua University2008
Tang, Jian-XinUniversity of Connecticut1989
Tomastik, RobertUniversity of Connecticut1995
Wang, CongcongUniversity of Connecticut2014
Wang, JihuaUniversity of Connecticut1997
Wang, Wei-PingUniversity of Connecticut1993
Xu, JunUniversity of Connecticut2006
Yan, HouzhongUniversity of Connecticut1996
Yu, YaowenUniversity of Connecticut2016
Zhang, DaoyuanUniversity of Connecticut1998
Zhang, LiUniversity of Connecticut2002
Zhang, YuanhuiUniversity of Connecticut1999
Zhao, FengUniversity of Connecticut2008
Zhao, XingUniversity of Connecticut1999

According to our current on-line database, Peter Luh has 29 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81152 for the advisor ID.