Paul Glasserman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivalence Methods in the Perturbation Analysis of Queueing Networks

Advisor: Yu-Chi Ho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, NanColumbia University2006
Kim, Kyoung-KukColumbia University20081
Staum, JeremyColumbia University20015
Wang, YashanColumbia University19983
Wu, QiColumbia University2012

According to our current on-line database, Paul Glasserman has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81160 for the advisor ID.