Alan David Fekete


Ph.D. Harvard University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Distributed Algorithms

Advisor: Nancy Ann Lynch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Flanagan, MichaelUniversity of Sydney1996
Kuo, DeanUniversity of Sydney1994
Lee, JohnUniversity of Sydney1992
Lesley, NicoleUniversity of Sydney2001
Plunkett, RichardUniversity of Sydney2001
Tyler, PaulUniversity of Sydney1994
Zic, JohnUniversity of Sydney1992

According to our current on-line database, Alan Fekete has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81242 for the advisor ID.