Yoram Ofer Moses


Ph.D. Stanford University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Knowledge in a Distributed Environment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Joseph Yehuda Halpern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Zvi, IdoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Mizrahi, TalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2016
Tennenholtz, MosheWeizmann Institute of Science19917
Zamsky, ArkadyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1999

According to our current on-line database, Yoram Moses has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81294 for the advisor ID.