Hyunyoung Lee


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Randomized Memory Model and Its Applications in Distributed Computing

Advisor: Jennifer Lundelius Welch


Lin, LanUniversity of Denver2007

According to our current on-line database, Hyunyoung Lee has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81320 for the advisor ID.