Marimuthu Palaniswami


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrew, Lachlan19971
Smith, KateUniversity of Melbourne19962

According to our current on-line database, Marimuthu Palaniswami has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81490 for the advisor ID.