Abhik Roychoudhury


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Program Transformations for Verifying Parameterized Systems

Advisor 1: Iyer Venkateshwaran Ramakrishnan
Advisor 2: C. R. Ramakrishnan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, XianfengNational University of Singapore2005
Wang, TaoNational University of Singapore2008
Goel, AnkitNational University of Singapore2009
Suhendra, VivyNational University of Singapore2009
Ju, LeiNational University of Singapore2010
Chattopadhyay, SudiptaNational University of Singapore2013
Boehme, MarcelNational University of Singapore2014
Pham, Van-ThuanNational University of Singapore2017
Mechtaev, SergeyNational University of Singapore2018
Tan, Shin HweiNational University of Singapore2018

According to our current on-line database, Abhik Roychoudhury has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81511 for the advisor ID.