Peter H. T. Beelen


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Algebraic Geometry and Coding Theory

Copromotor: Ruud Pellikaan
Promotor 1: Henricus (Henk) Carolus Adrianus van Tilborg
Promotor 2: Henning Stichtenoth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brander, KristianTechnical University of Denmark2010
Nguyen, NhutTechnical University of Denmark2015
Nielsen, JohanTechnical University of Denmark2013
Pinero, FernandoTechnical University of Denmark2014

According to our current on-line database, Peter Beelen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81533 for the advisor ID.