Ebrahaim H. Mamdani


Ph.D. University of London 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sequential Adaptive Logic Circuits
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Morgan Wynn Humphrey Davies
Advisor 2: F. J. Evans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jennings, NicholasQueen Mary, University of London199211
Parsons, SimonUniversity of London199355

According to our current on-line database, Ebrahaim Mamdani has 2 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81540 for the advisor ID.