Alberto Apostolico


Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II 1973 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cunial, FabioGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Lonardi, StefanoPurdue University200111

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Apostolico has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81702 for the advisor ID.