Boris Springborn


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Variational Principles for Circle Patterns

Advisor 1: Alexander Ivanovich Bobenko
Advisor 2: Günter Matthias Ziegler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kouřimská, HanaTechnische Universität Berlin2020
Löwe, RobertTechnische Universität Berlin2020
Affolter, NiklasTechnische Universität Berlin2023

According to our current on-line database, Boris Springborn has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81780 for the advisor ID.