Tamal Krishna Dey


Ph.D. Purdue University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decompositions of Polyhedra in Three Dimensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Chandrajit Bajaj
Advisor 2: Herbert Edelsbrunner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fan, FengtaoThe Ohio State University2013
Levine, JoshuaThe Ohio State University20091
Ranjan, PawasThe Ohio State University2012
Rossi, AlfredThe Ohio State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Tamal Dey has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81852 for the advisor ID.