Peter Honeyman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Functional Dependencies and the Universal Instance Property
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hildebrand, DeanUniversity of Michigan2007
Howes, TimothyUniversity of Michigan1996
Huston, LawrenceUniversity of Michigan1995
Itoi, NaomaruUniversity of Michigan2001
Kelly, TerenceUniversity of Michigan2002
Muntz, DanielUniversity of Michigan1994
Provos, NielsUniversity of Michigan2003
Rubin, AvielUniversity of Michigan19942
Zhang, JiayingUniversity of Michigan2007

According to our current on-line database, Peter Honeyman has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82084 for the advisor ID.