Hsing-Mean (Edwin) Sha

Ph.D. Princeton University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Run-Time Fault Tolerance for Array Architectures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Kenneth Steiglitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chantrapornchai, ChantanaUniversity of Notre Dame1999
Chen, KevinUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
He, YiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2011
Hu, JingtongUniversity of Texas at Dallas20132
Liu, MeilinUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
O'Neil, TimothyUniversity of Notre Dame2002
Passos, NelsonUniversity of Notre Dame1996
Qiu, MeikangUniversity of Texas at Dallas20071
Shao, ZiliUniversity of Texas at Dallas20055
Sheliga, MichaelUniversity of Notre Dame1997
Surma, DavidUniversity of Notre Dame1998
Tongsima, SissadasUniversity of Notre Dame1999
Tseng, Wei-CheUniversity of Texas at Dallas2012
Xiao, BinUniversity of Texas at Dallas20032
Xu, QunUniversity of Texas at Dallas2009
Xue, ChunUniversity of Texas at Dallas20076

According to our current on-line database, Hsing-Mean Sha has 16 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82147 for the advisor ID.