Gunnar Kulldorff


Ph.D. Lund University 1961 Sweden
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Estimation from Grouped and Partially Grouped Samples
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Carl-Erik Quensel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, MoolUmeå University1981
Broström, GöranUmeå University1979
Chotai, JayantiUmeå University1979
Klefsjö, BengtUmeå University1980
Nilsson, LennartUmeå University1985
Ranneby, BoUmeå University19754
Rhodin, LennartUmeå University1976
Uvell, StaffanUmeå University1975
Vännman, KerstinUmeå University1975

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar Kulldorff has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82430 for the advisor ID.