D. R. Fitzwater


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cowan, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Gustafson, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19793
Herriot, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Hine, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Johnson, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Kramer, Jr., JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Leinius, RonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Smith, PamelaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976

According to our current on-line database, D. Fitzwater has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82491 for the advisor ID.