David R. Musser


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Polynomial Factorization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: George Edwin Collins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benanav, DanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1989
Brown, PaulRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992

According to our current on-line database, David Musser has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82496 for the advisor ID.