Anthony Theodore Chronopoulos


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Class of Parallel Iterative Methods Implemented on Multiprocessors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Charles William Gear

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grosu, DanielUniversity of Texas at San Antonio200311
Han, YimingUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2014
Kim, Sun KyungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1991
Musku, MadhuUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2007
Penmatsa, SatishUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2007
Wissink, AndrewUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Chronopoulos has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82523 for the advisor ID.