Toby Jackson Teorey


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Role of Disk Scheduling in Multiprogrammed Computer Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Tad Brian Pinkerton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachmann, DavidUniversity of Michigan1992
Beard, DavidUniversity of Michigan1985
Chen, DavidUniversity of Michigan1983
Chiang, WangUniversity of Michigan1984
Chiarawongse, JhittiUniversity of Michigan1992
Chu, Yi-ChunUniversity of Michigan1998
Das, KuchibhatlaUniversity of Michigan1977
Farag, WafikUniversity of Michigan1994
Guangpei, WeiUniversity of Michigan1991
Kahn, BeverlyUniversity of Michigan1979
Khandker, (Abu)University of Michigan1996
Nadeau, ThomasUniversity of Michigan2003
Oberlander, LewisUniversity of Michigan1979
Park, Jong-TaeUniversity of Michigan1987
Purkayastha, SubirUniversity of Michigan1979
Subramanian, SureshUniversity of Michigan1988
Umar, AmjadUniversity of Michigan1984
Wang, PeterUniversity of Michigan1989
Whipple, WalterUniversity of Michigan1988
Winters, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1995

According to our current on-line database, Toby Teorey has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82627 for the advisor ID.