Edward Richard Fadell


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unessential Identifications In Singular Homology Theory

Advisor: Paul Valentine Reichelderfer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Allaud, GuyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1961
Tulley, PatriciaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1962
Van Buskirk, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19624
Brown, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196345
West, DonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1965
Lopez, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Millett, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19676
Thompson, R.University of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Langston, StephenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Steinberg, MelvinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Wattenberg, FrankUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196846
Arnold, Jr., JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19706
Blumberg, DuaneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
McCord, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Ummel, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Parker, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Scofield, JeremyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
McCord, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19861
Ramsay, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Santos, Josenildo dosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Wong, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19882
Hart, EvelynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Keppelmann, EdwardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991

According to our current on-line database, Edward Fadell has 23 students and 133 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8293 for the advisor ID.