Anuj Dawar


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Feasible Computation through Model Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Scott Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonopoulos, TimosUniversity of Cambridge2009
Arrighi, PabloUniversity of Cambridge20043
Bulian, JannisUniversity of Cambridge2017
He, YuguoUniversity of Cambridge2011
Holm, BjarkiUniversity of Cambridge2011
Hunter, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2007
Pauly, ArnoUniversity of Cambridge20121
Richerby, DavidUniversity of Cambridge2003
Wang, PengmingUniversity of Cambridge2017
Wilsenach, GregoryUniversity of Cambridge2019

According to our current on-line database, Anuj Dawar has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82938 for the advisor ID.