Michael Krivelevich


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1997 Israel
Dissertation: Problems in Probabilistic Combinatorics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Noga M. Alon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alon, YahavTel Aviv University2023
Ben-Eliezer, IdoTel Aviv University2012
Ben-Shimon, SonnyTel Aviv University2011
Ferber, AsafTel Aviv University2013
Haber, SimchaTel Aviv University2012
Hefetz, DanTel Aviv University20081
Kaufman, TaliTel Aviv University2005
Kronenberg, GalTel Aviv University2019
Michaeli, PelegTel Aviv University2021
Naor, AlonTel Aviv University2018
Vilenchik, DanTel Aviv University2009

According to our current on-line database, Michael Krivelevich has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83256 for the advisor ID.