Robert Lee Grossman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Small Time Local Controllability

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gu, YunghongUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Gupta, ChetanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Qin, Charles (Xiao)University of Illinois at Chicago1994
Sivakumar, HarinathUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2002
Turinsky, AndreiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2002

According to our current on-line database, Robert Grossman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8354 for the advisor ID.