Jan Vytopil

Ph.D. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Assertion Synthesis And Theorem Generalization In Program Verification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: S. Kamal Abdali

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Koymans, RonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Krol, ThijsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19918
Schoenmakers, RonaldKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1995
Vuurpijl, LouisKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1998
Wieczorek, M.J.Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen1994

According to our current on-line database, Jan Vytopil has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83788 for the advisor ID.