Johannes Antonius La Poutré


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamic Graph Algorithms and Data Structures

Advisor 1: Jan van Leeuwen
Advisor 2: Markus (Mark) Hendrik Overmars

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkemade, FloortjeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Angelov, SamuilTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20061
Bohte, SanderUniversiteit Leiden20032
Gerding, EnricoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20041
Hekkelman, BrinnTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Höning, NicolasTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Hutzschenreuter, AnkeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
Khoshrou, AbdolrahmanTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Luong, Ngoc HoangTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Methenitis, GeorgiosTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Robu, ValentinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20098
van Stee, RobUniversiteit Leiden20023
Vermeulen, B.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2012

According to our current on-line database, Johannes La Poutré has 13 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84047 for the advisor ID.