Julia L. Lawall


Ph.D. Indiana University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continuation Introduction and Elimination in Higher-Order Programming Languages

Advisor 1: Daniel Paul Friedman
Advisor 2: Olivier Danvy


Andersen, JesperKøbenhavns Universitet2009

According to our current on-line database, Julia Lawall has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84307 for the advisor ID.