Mayer Goldberg


Ph.D. Indiana University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursive Application Survival in the Lambda Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Daniel Paul Friedman
Advisor 2: Olivier Danvy


Wiener, GuyBen-Gurion University of the Negev2012

According to our current on-line database, Mayer Goldberg has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84308 for the advisor ID.