Mustaque Ahamad


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multicast Communications in Distributed Algorithms

Advisor: Arthur Jay Bernstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bernabeu Auban, JoséGeorgia Institute of Technology1988
Cheung, ShunGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Lin, LukeGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Lakshmanan, SubramanianGeorgia Institute of Technology2004

According to our current on-line database, Mustaque Ahamad has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84513 for the advisor ID.