Nicolas Christin


Ph.D. University of Virginia 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantifiable Service Differentiation for Packet Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jörg Liebeherr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandão, LuísCarnegie Mellon University and Universidade de Lisboa2016
Crichton, KyleCarnegie Mellon University2023
Leontiadis, NektariosCarnegie Mellon University2014
Sharif, MahmoodCarnegie Mellon University2019
Soska, KyleCarnegie Mellon University2021
Szurdi, JanosCarnegie Mellon University2020
Vidas, TimothyCarnegie Mellon University2016
Weinberg, ZacharyCarnegie Mellon University2018

According to our current on-line database, Nicolas Christin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84540 for the advisor ID.