José Mario Martínez


Ph.D. Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro 1978 Brazil
Dissertation: Tópicos em sistemas não-lineares
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Hugo Daniel Scolnik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreani, RobertoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19964
Bielschowsky, RobertoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1997
Birgin, ErnestoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19982
Castelani, EmersonUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
De Pierro, AlvaroUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1981
Dunder, CibeleUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2002
Ehrhardt, MariaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1991
Francisco, JulianoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
Gomes, HerminioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1987
Gomes Neto, FranciscoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1995
Gomes-Ruggiero, MárciaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19902
Guerra, RenatoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1987
Haeser, GabrielUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
Janesch, SilviaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1998
Kozakevich, DanielUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1995
Martinez, AndreUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
Pedroso, LucasUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
Perez, RosanaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1997
Pilotta, ElvioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20002
Pisnitchenko, FeodorUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2008
Sajo-Castelli, AndrésUniversidad Simón Bolívar2016
Salvatierra, MarioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
Santos, SandraUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19941
Sobral, FranciscoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2012
Ventura, SergioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
Zimbaldi, MarioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1991

According to our current on-line database, José Martínez has 26 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84573 for the advisor ID.