Harrison H. Zhou


Ph.D. Cornell University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimax Estimation with Threshoulding and Asymptotic Equivalence Theory for Gaussian Variance Regression
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jiunn T. Gene Hwang
Advisor 2: Michael Nussbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doss, NatalieYale University2020
Dou, WinstonYale University2010
Feng, DerekYale University2018
Gao, ChaoYale University2016
Hu, XingYale University2010
Kim, Kyoung HeeYale University2012
Lu, YuYale University2017
Ren, ZhaoYale University20141
Sarig, TalYale University2020
Wu, ZheyangYale University20091
Yan, PeisiYale University2011
Zhang, Anderson YeYale University2018

According to our current on-line database, Harrison Zhou has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84615 for the advisor ID.