Erik Johan Sandewall


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1969 Sweden

Advisor 1: Heinz-Otto Kreiss
Advisor 2: John McCarthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bäckström, ChristerLinköpings Universitet199213
Doherty, PatrickLinköpings Universitet19913
Lambrix, PatrickLinköpings Universitet19969
Lingas, AndrzejLinköpings Universitet198312
Padgham, LinLinköpings Universitet198911

According to our current on-line database, Erik Sandewall has 5 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85214 for the advisor ID.