Dieter Johan Theodoor van Melkebeek


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Randomness and Completeness in Computational Complexity

Advisor: Lance Jeremy Fortnow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Diehl, ScottUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Kinne, JeffUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010

According to our current on-line database, Dieter van Melkebeek has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85261 for the advisor ID.