Leah Epstein


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1999 Israel
Dissertation: Integer packing and covering problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Yossi Azar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kleiman, ElenaUniversity of Haifa2012
Levy, MeitalTel Aviv University

According to our current on-line database, Leah Epstein has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85438 for the advisor ID.