Matthew James Keeling


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Ecology and Evolution of Spatial Host-Parasite Systems

Advisor: David A. Rand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brooks Pollock, EllenUniversity of Warwick2008
Davis, ChristopherUniversity of Warwick2020
Eames, Ken2005
MacDonald, JamesUniversity of Warwick2007
Rock, KatUniversity of Warwick20141

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Keeling has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85603 for the advisor ID.