Greg McShane


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Remarkable Identity for Lengths of Curves

Advisor: David Bernard Alper Epstein


Xu, BinbinUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2014

According to our current on-line database, Greg McShane has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85632 for the advisor ID.