Alexander May


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Paderborn 2003 Germany
Dissertation: New RSA Vulnerabilities Using Lattice Reduction Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Johannes Blömer
Advisor 2: Claus-Peter Schnorr

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ritzenhofen, MaikeRuhr-Universität Bochum2010
Herrmann, MathiasRuhr-Universität Bochum2011
Herold, GottfriedRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Kakvi, SaqibRuhr-Universität Bochum2015
Kirshanova, ElenaRuhr-Universität Bochum2016
Ozerov, IlyaRuhr-Universität Bochum2016
Both, LeifRuhr-Universität Bochum2018
Kübler, RobertRuhr-Universität Bochum2018
Minihold, MatthiasRuhr-Universität Bochum2019
Esser, AndréRuhr-Universität Bochum2020
Helm, AlexanderRuhr-Universität Bochum2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexander May has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86147 for the advisor ID.