Roman Kapuscinski


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analysis of Capacitated Systems Facing Stochastic Demands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Sridhar R. Tayur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demirel, SuleymanUniversity of Michigan2012
Fry, MichaelUniversity of Michigan20025
Hu, ShanshanUniversity of Michigan20091
Hu, XinxinUniversity of Michigan2006
Krishnan, HarishUniversity of Michigan2003
Parker, RodneyUniversity of Michigan20022
Shen, WenjingUniversity of Michigan2008
Yu, ManUniversity of Michigan2010
Zhu, AdamUniversity of Michigan2005

According to our current on-line database, Roman Kapuscinski has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86166 for the advisor ID.