Vincent Franjou


Ph.D. Université de Nantes 1988 France
Dissertation: Modules et algèbres instables sur l'algèbre de Steenrod

Advisor 1: Lionel Schwartz
Advisor 2: Pierre Vogel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gaudens, GéraldUniversité de Nantes2002
Renaudin, OlivierUniversité de Nantes2000
Touzé, AntoineUniversité de Nantes20082

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Franjou has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86288 for the advisor ID.