Ting Yu


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Approaches to Open Quantum Systems: Decoherence, Localisation and All That

Advisor: Jonathan J. Halliwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ding, QuanzhenStevens Institute of Technology2021
Zhang, QingNorth Carolina State University2008
Zhao, XinyuStevens Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Ting Yu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86349 for the advisor ID.