Eric Reuland


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandt, PatrickUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Unger, AndreaUniversiteit Utrecht2010

According to our current on-line database, Eric Reuland has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86527 for the advisor ID.