Songul Kaya Merdan


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Analysis of a Variational Multiscale Method for Turbulence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: William J. Layton
Advisor 2: Beatrice Riviere

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akbas, MineMiddle East Technical University2016
Cibik, AytekinMiddle East Technical University2011
defterli, özlemMiddle East Technical University2011
Eroglu, FatmaMiddle East Technical University2018
Kokten, IsmailMiddle East Technical University2019
Ozisik, SevtapMiddle East Technical University2012

According to our current on-line database, Songul Merdan has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86699 for the advisor ID.