Sergey Sergeevich Ryshkov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Dissertation: Topology in Hilbert Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bolshakova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Botya, F.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Chepanov, C.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Csóka, Geza.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Makarov, P.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Rybnikov, KonstantinQueen's University at Kingston20001
Vetchinkin, N.Steklov Institute of Mathematics

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Ryshkov has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86715 for the advisor ID.